Officer and Directors 2019

President

Doug Ahlstrand

president@dmkc.org

Vice President

Julie Craig

 

Treasurer

Todd Harris

treasurer@dmkc.org

Recording Secretary

Cheryl Smith

recording@dmkc.org

Corresponding Secretary

Ellen Mitchell

corresponding@dmkc.org

Director (1st year)

Susan Cohen

 

Director (1st year)

Alex Reinecke

 

Director (2nd year)

Penny Jones

 

Director (2nd year)

Suzanne Hartley Hill

 

Director (2nd year)

Nannette Newbury

 

AKC Delegate

 

 

Committee Members

<

Agility Trial

Pam Durkee

agility@dmkc.org

Archives

Lori Serrano

 

Awards Banquet

Doug Ahlstrand

 

Awards

Patti Emmett

sunfiresams@gmail.com

Bylaws, Policy & Procedure

Cheryl Smith & Henry Sutliff

 

Childrens' Education

Theresa Ikstrums

 

Club Telephone

Suzanne Hartley Hill

 

Conformation Classes

Henry Sutliff

Breed@dmkc.org

All Breed Dog Show

Henry Sutliff, Nannette Newbury

Breed@dmkc.org

Electronic Legislation Liaison

Carolyn Alexander

 

Holiday Party

Doug Ahlstrand

 

Obedience Classes

Susan Cohen, Wendy Johnston,
Penny Jones

obedience@dmkc.org

Publicity

Ellen Mitchell

publicity@dmkc.org

Scent Trial

Cheryl Smith

 

Webmaster

Cheryl Smith

webmaster@dmkc.org