Officer and Directors 2018

President

Henry Sutliff, III

president@dmkc.org

Vice President

Cheryl Smith

 

Treasurer

Todd Harris

treasurer@dmkc.org

Recording Secretary

Theresa Ikstrums

recording@dmkc.org

Corresponding Secretary

Ellen Mitchell

corresponding@dmkc.org

Director (2nd year)

Susan Cohen

 

Director (2nd year)

Julie Craig

 

Director (1st year)

Penny Jones

 

Director (1st year)

Suzanne Hartley Hill

 

Director (1st year)

Nannette Newbury

 

AKC Delegate

Merlyn Green

delegate@dmkc.org

Committee Members

<

Agility Trial

Pam Durkee

agility@dmkc.org

Archives

Lori Serrano

 

Awards Banquet

Doug Ahlstrand

 

Awards

Patti Emmett

sunfiresams@gmail.com

Bylaws, Policy & Procedure

Cheryl Smith & Henry Sutliff

 

Childrens' Education

Theresa Ikstrums

 

Club Telephone

Suzanne hartley Hill

 

Conformation Classes

Henry Sutliff

Breed@dmkc.org

All Breed Dog Show

Henry Sutliff, Nanette Newbury and Marcella Zobel

Breed@dmkc.org

Electronic Legislation Liaison

Carolyn Alexander

 

Holiday Party

Doug Ahlstrand

 

Obedience Classes

Susan Cohen, Wendy Johnston,
Penny Jones

obedience@dmkc.org

Publicity

Ellen Mitchell

publicity@dmkc.org

Webmaster

Cheryl Smith

webmaster@dmkc.org